Skip to content Skip to main navigation

Task 3

Understand how the framework is organised


Get a big-picture view of the framework to help you plan and organise your work

Save spot Save spot
  • The framework consists of six stages to be followed in sequence.

You may condense areas that do not apply to your situation; you may also return to a previous task if more information is required.

Stage 1 Checklist

Before you proceed to the next stage, make sure you have:

  • Read through all the material in Stage 1

NEXT: Stage 2  >

  • Task 1
  • Task 2
  • Task 3
  • Task 4
  • Task 5